Patty Reifenrath
Lecturer in Mathematics and Statistics; 2009; B.A.E., Wayne State College; M.B.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln; M.A.E., Chadron State College.
Mary Rittenhouse
Lecturer in Economics; 2004; B.S., M.B.A., University of Nebraska at Kearney.
Jon R. Ritterbush
Associate Professor and Electronic Resources Librarian, Library; 2009; B.A., Albion College; M.L.I.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
Noah Rogoff
Assistant Professor of Music; 2008; B.M., Northwestern University; M.M., M.A., D.M.A., University of Minnesota.
James R. Rohrer
Associate Professor of History; 2005; B.A., Kent State University; M.A., The Ohio State University; M.Div., University of Dubuque Theological Seminary; Ph.D., The Ohio State University.
Steven Rothenberger
Professor of Biology; 1992; B.S., M.S.Ed., University of Nebraska at Kearney; Ph.D., North Dakota State University.
David Rozema
Director and Professor of Philosophy; 1992; B.S., Northern Arizona University; Ph.D., University of Utah.
Robert F. Rycek
Interim Dean of Natural and Social Sciences and Professor of Psychology; 1983; B.A., University of Illinois, Chicago; M.A., Ph.D., Northern Illinois University.

13 May 2009