Graduate Programs are directed by the UNK Graduate Council elected from the Colleges of Fine Arts and Humanities, Natural and Social Sciences, Business and Technology, and Education. Three graduate student representatives are elected to the Council. The Dean of Graduate Studies and Research serves as Chair.

Kenya Taylor, Ed.D., Dean

College of Business and Technology
Janet Trewin Ph.D., Accounting and Finance
Susan Jensen Ph.D., Management
Sri Seshadri Ph.D., Marketing and Management Information Systems
College of Education
Ken Nelson Ed.D., Educational Administration
Marta Moorman Ed.D., Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Leisure Studies
Sheryl Crow Ph.D., Teacher Education
College of Fine Arts and Humanities
Marguerite Tassi Ph.D., English
Anita Hart Ph.D., Modern Languages
Sharon Campbell D.M.A., Music
College of Natural and Social Sciences
Julie Shaffer Ph.D., Biology
Annette Moser Ph.D., Chemistry
Mark Ellis Ph.D., History
Executive Graduate Council Representatives
Julie Shaffer Ph.D., Biology
David Palmer, alt Ph.D., Management
Kathryn Zuckweiler Ph.D., Management
At-Large Members
Linda Crowe Ph.D., Communication Disorders
Kathryn Zuckweiler Ph.D., Management
Liaison Representatives
Sheryl Heidenreich M.L.I.S., Library

10 Jul 2012