University of Nebraska at Kearney
College of Education

1994-96 UNK Undergraduate Catalog

Department of Counseling and School Psychology

Kent Estes, Chair
Professors: Archwamety, Kempf
Associate Professors: Estes, McFarland, Middleton
Assistant Professors: Hess, Kuskie, Scofield, Skidmore, Snyder
Lecturer: Dinsmore

The school psychology program is accredited by the National Association of School Psychologists as of January 1, 1994.

This department offers degrees at the graduate level only.

Go to list of course descriptions.

[Catalog Home]